Scroll down

LATEST NEWS:

Small & Mid Caps
15.02.2017

Hungarian Investor Day
15.02.2017

Award from Assiom Forex Board
02.02.2017


Events and Roadshows

Corporate Roadshows

Analyst Roadshows

Conferences


1 - 2 MARCH 2018

London

Romania Investor Days


3 MARCH 2017

London

Macro Breakfast Meeting


4 APRIL 2017

Stockholm

Polish Innovation and Growth


11 - 12 MAY 2017

Athens

Greek Retreat



UK

Oil & Gas Analyst
London: 24 February 2017


UK

Romania Analyst
London: 28 February & 3 March 2017



Europe

KRUK FY16 Results Conference Call
KRUK Conference Call the will take place on 28 February | 09:00 EST/ 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET |


Europe

Kernel 1H FY17 Results Conference Call
Kernel Conference Call will take place on 28 February | 09:00 EST/ 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET |


Europe

Warsaw Stock Exchange FY16 Results Conference Call
GPW FY16 Conference Call will take place on 28 February | 10:30 EST/ 15:30 UK / 16:30 CET |


USA

Pfleiderer
28 February-3 March 2017


Poland

Wizz Air
Warsaw: 8 March 2017


Europe

Petrol
Vienna: 15 March 2017
Stockholm: 16 March 2017
Tallin: 17 March 2017


Germany

BVB
Frankfurt: 14-16 March 2017


Europe

WizzAir
Vilnius: 23 March 2017
Tallin: 24 March 2017


Europe

Pegasus Airlines
Budapest: 3 April 2017
Warsaw: 4 April 2017
Prague: 5 April 2017


USA

KRUK
USA: 17-19 May 2017


Europe

Pegasus Airlines - Scandi
Copenhagen: 22 May 2017
Stockholm: 23 May 2017


Contact Us


News and Media Relations

Latest news and media releases


15 FEBRUARY 2017

Small & Mid Caps

We hosted the 4th edition of our Small & Mid-Caps – “Pulse of the Economy” conference in Warsaw on 24-25 January, with a total of 13 companies and 89 investors from 41 investment management firms.


15 FEBRUARY 2017

Hungarian Investor Day

WOOD&Co., in Partnership with Budapest Stock Exchange, hosted the first edition of our Hungarian Investor Day on 26 January, where we drew together six companies with 33 investors representing 23 investment houses.


2 FEBRUARY 2017

Award from Assiom Forex Board

Our stand at Modena Fiere from 27-28th January 2017 was a great success.
Our equity trader Anna Fistolera has been rewarded by the Assiom Forex Board as one of the three best young members of the whole association.
Anna teaches Assiom seminars and is a member of two commissions.


Contact Us